-hard days-

Do you ever have days where you just stay in your bed– like literally stay in bed?

I get so frustrated with how my life is going sometimes that I feel as if my body just gives up. 

Of course, my mind doesn’t. 

It’s only really bad when I’m by myself (which is unfortunately a lot) because when I have stuff to do and people to see, I obviously get my ass up and live. 

Otherwise I lay and think my mind into sad and silly thoughts that all in all make me frustrated. I don’t know what other word to use to describe it. I don’t know if it’s because I’m confused at what to do for a career or that I’m failing at any sort of love life or that what I really want to do is something that won’t make me any money to pay off my expanding debt. 

My mind never shuts off and I just let it run. I don’t feel healthy sometimes, but I know I can change it. I just don’t know how to, yet. 

Leave a Reply

