a REAL photo shoot, what?

This was my favorite photo shoot ever, you guys.

I started photography in a class and then took another class and I am so in love. Unfortunately, life is hard and I can’t afford a camera so at the end of the courses, I had to return my rental camera. Boo.

I do, however, have a shit load of pictures form the past seven months for us to enjoy until I find a job and make enough money to purchase a bomb ass camera (although a macbook is first on my list).

I coach dance and three of my dancers graciously agreed to help me out for my final project. Here are some of the results!

dsc_0044dsc_0068dsc_0142dsc_0160dsc_0007dsc_0011dsc_0040dsc_0054dsc_0070

[these pictures are insanely large, sorry not sorry for their obnoxious state]

Leave a Reply

